CARS 2013 Election Results

Due to unopposed candidates in 2 positions and no candidates in 1 position, there is no need for elections this year. Here are the results:

President: Ken Sanders, AE6LA
Secretary: Steve Dexter, WT6SD
Public Information Officer: Not Filled (position remains open)

Also, Rob Sullivan, WB5FTF has agreed to fill the post of Repeater Committee Chairman.

Congratulations to all!

Comments are closed.